Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১১ জুলাই ২০১৯

ডিরেক্টরি

SL Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
1 Mohammad Mahfuzul Hoque Chairman 8802-55138000

chairman@bfsa.gov.bd,
mahfuz4861@yahoo.com

2 Mahbub Kabir Member 8802-55138001 bfsakabir@gmail.com
3 Monzur Morshed Ahmed Member 8802-55138004 monzur_29@yahoo.com
4 Md. Rejaul Karim Member 8802-55138002 rejaul8283@gmail.com
5 Prof. Dr. Md Abdul Alim Member 8802-55138003 maalim07@yahoo.com
6 Md. Mukammel Hoque Secretary 8802-55138600 secretary@bfsa.gov.bd
7 Abu Sayeed Md. Noman Director 8802-55138604 dir_fss@bfsa.gov.bd
8 Abdun Naser Khan Director 8802-55138607 dir_fssa@bfsa.gov.bd
9 Abu Shahid Saleh Mohammad Zubery Director 8801720002989 zuberydr@yahoo.com
10 Samir Kumar Biswas Director 8801711238494 samir_biswas63@yahoo.com
11 Abu Hena Md. Mostafa Kamal DS 8801715121840 abuhenabau@gmail.com
12 Dr. Sahadev Chandra Saha Director 01717835267 scsaha1965@gmail.com

Share with :

Facebook Facebook